Club

Club-Ressorts

Jugend (Leistungssport)

Jugend (Leistungssport)

Nora Honsel
jugend.gcmv@gmail.com

Spiel- und Vorgabenausschuss

Spielführer

Spielführer

Helmut Rudzinski

SF und Vorgabenausschuss

SF und Vorgabenausschuss

Dr. Rolf Nagel
rnagel@nagel-ma.de

Dr. Peter von Pagenhardt
pagenha@aol.com

Nora Honsel
n.honsel@me.com

Gernot Lempert
glempert@t-online.de

Mannschaften


AK30 Herren

AK30 Herren

Felix Ehret
felix.ehret@arcor.de

AK30 Damen

AK30 Damen

Nora Honsel
n.honsel@me.com


AK50 Herren I

AK50 Herren I

Thomas Schlosser
thomas@schlosser-ma.de

AK50 Herren II

AK50 Herren II

Peter Schmitt
peter.schmitt@allianz.de

AK50 Damen

AK50 Damen

Frauke Farny
frauke.farny@t-online.de


AK65 Herren I

AK65 Herren I

Dr. Peter von Pagenhardt
pagenha@aol.com

Gruppierungen

Men's Day

Men's Day

Jo Löb
joachim.loeb1@mannheimer.de

 

Ladies' Day

Ladies' Day

Nicole Wipfler
nicole@wipfler.de

Seniors' Day

Seniors' Day

Gernot Lempert
glempert@t-online.de

GSG Senioren

GSG Senioren

Rolf Weller
rolf.weller@gmx.de

Sonstige Ressorts

EDV & Internet

EDV & Internet

Thomas Schlosser
thomas@schlosser-ma.de

Service

Golfclub
Mannheim-Viernheim 1930 e.V.

Alte Mannheimer Str. 5
68519 Viernheim
Tel: 06204/6070-0
E‑Mail: info@gcmv.de

Geschäftsstelle:

Mo:10:00 – 16:00 Uhr
Di – Fr:09:00 – 16:00 Uhr
Sa:09.00 – 15:00 Uhr
So + Feiertag:geschlossen

Gastronomie:

Tel:06204/6070-20
E‑Mail:info@1930dasrestaurant.de
Mo:geschlossen
Di ‑ So:12:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Küche bis 16:00 Uhr

Pro-Shop

Tel:06204/9295200
Di – Fr:10:00 – 16:00 Uhr
Sa:10:00 – 15:00 Uhr